Free Medical Sales Webinar Masterclass Reveals...

Three Secrets to Creating NEW Sales Opportunities with HCPs

and Other Healthcare Stakeholders

* Only 100 spots are available for this webinar, so claim yours now! *

Tuesday, August 13th

2:00 PM ET

 1pm CT

12 noon MT 

11 am PT

people profiles

Only 100 Spots Available

Reserve Yours Now!

This Webinar Starts In

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds
Medical Sales Masterclass Presenter

PRESENTED BY MACE HOROFF, PRESIDENT MEDICAL SALES ACADEMY 

This Free Medical Sales Masterclass Will Show You:

Secret #1

The strategy used by less than 2% of medical reps to get even the most resistant HCPs to engage and consider your offer

Secret #2

The ONE THING you MUST IDENTIFY during sales conversations that makes or breaks the buying decision

Secret #3

How to create NEW sales opportunites, even when external factors (like contracts) are working against you

Learn these persuasive secrets that are rarely used by medical reps and gain the advantage in your territory.