“How to Sell More ALMOST IMMEDIATELY By Changing The Sales Story You Tell Healthcare Professionals… Without Being a Pushy Sales Rep”

Free Webinar Masterclass

with MACE HOROFF

Learn three secrets that TOP MEDICAL SALES PROFESSIONALS use to gain access, differentiate their products, and sell more! 

PRESENTED THREE TIMES ON WEDNESDAY  

2pm Eastern, 1pm Central, 11am Pacific  

5pm Eastern, 4pm Central, 2pm Pacific  

9pm Eastern, 8pm Central, 6pm Pacific


The Secrets You Will Learn In This Content-Packed Free Training Session:

SECRET #1

 How to decommoditize your product/service with a simple change in the story you tell.

SECRET #2

How ten minutes of easy Internet research makes your story relevant and irresistible.

SECRET #3

How gaining access to prospects and customers is easy with the right story.

 Still Wondering If It Will Be Worth Your Time? Watch the video...

Seats Are Limited. Register Now.

WEDNESDAY

-> 2pm Eastern, 1pm Central, 11am Pacific -> 5pm Eastern, 4pm Central, 2pm Pacific -> 9pm Eastern, 8pm Central, 6pm Pacific

To register, please click button below, enter name and email, then click the arrow to display date and times available in the dropdown menu (shown in Eastern Time).

**Plus - Bonus: Just for attending the Webinar presentation, I'll Give You "The Medical Sales Pre-Call Conversation Planning Resource Guide" to rock your future sales efforts!

This training is important to your future in medical sales. Availability is limited! Please grab your spot NOW for this FREE EVENT so you don't miss out.